summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/ssh_prng_cmds.in
AgeCommit message (Collapse)Author
2002-07-14 [ssh_prng_cmds.in] Bug 323 arp -n flag doesn't exist under Solaris.Tim Rice
report by chris@by-design.net
2001-07-22 - (bal) Starting the Unicossmk merger. File merged TODO, configure.in,Ben Lindstrom
myproposal.h, ssh_prng_cmds.in, and openbsd-compat/Makefile.in. Added openbsd-compat/bsd-cray.c. Rest will be merged after approval. Selective patches from William L. Jones <jones@mail.utexas.edu>
2001-02-09 - (djm) Add CVS Id's to files that we have missedDamien Miller
2000-09-16 - (djm) Shadow expiry check fix from Pavel Troller <patrol@omni.sinus.cz>Damien Miller
- (djm) Re-enable int64_t types - we need them for sftp - (djm) Use libexecdir from configure , rather than libexecdir/ssh - (djm) Update Redhat SPEC file accordingly - (djm) Add Kevin Steves <stevesk@sweden.hp.com> HP/UX contrib files - (djm) Add Charles Levert <charles@comm.polymtl.ca> getpgrp patch - (djm) Fix password auth on HP/UX 10.20. Patch from Dirk De Wachter <Dirk.DeWachter@rug.ac.be> - (djm) Fixprogs and entropy list fixes from Larry Jones <larry.jones@sdrc.com> - (djm) Fix for SuSE spec file from Takashi YOSHIDA <tyoshida@gemini.rc.kyushu-u.ac.jp>
2000-08-07 - (djm) Add some more entropy collection commands from Lutz JaenickeDamien Miller
2000-07-15 - Fixes for SunOS 4.1.4 from Gordon Atwood <gordon@cs.ualberta.ca>Damien Miller
- Include floatingpoint.h for entropy.c - strerror replacement
2000-06-07 - (djm) Cleanup of entropy.c. Reorganised code, removed second pass throughDamien Miller
list of commands (by default). Removed verbose debugging (by default). - (djm) Increased command entropy estimates and default entropy collection timeout
2000-05-02 - Add Andre Lucas' <andre.lucas@dial.pipex.com> patch to read entropyV_2_0_0_BETA1Damien Miller
gathering commands from a text file