summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/auth-passwd.c
AgeCommit message (Expand)Author
2001-02-18 - (djm) Merge BSD_AUTH support from Markus Friedl and David J. MacKenzieDamien Miller
2001-02-15 - markus@cvs.openbsd.org 2001/02/12 16:16:23Ben Lindstrom
2001-02-05 - stevesk@cvs.openbsd.org 2001/02/04 08:32:27Kevin Steves
2001-01-22Hopefully things did not get mixed around too much. It compiles underBen Lindstrom
2001-01-19Please grep through the source and look for 'ISSUE' comments and verifyBen Lindstrom
2000-10-14 - (djm) Big OpenBSD sync:Damien Miller
2000-09-29 - (djm) Merged big SCO portability patch from Tim RiceDamien Miller
2000-09-23CleanupDamien Miller
2000-09-16 - (djm) Cleanup auth-passwd.c and unify HP/UX authentication. Patch fromDamien Miller
2000-09-16 - (djm) Shadow expiry check fix from Pavel Troller <patrol@omni.sinus.cz>Damien Miller
2000-09-16 - (djm) Merge OpenBSD changes:Damien Miller
2000-09-05 - (djm) Merge cygwin support from Corinna Vinschen <vinschen@cygnus.com>Damien Miller
2000-06-28 - (djm) Added patch from Chris Adams <cmadams@hiwaay.net> to add OSF SIADamien Miller
2000-06-22 - OpenBSD CVS Updates:Damien Miller
2000-05-20 - SunOS 4.x support from Todd C. Miller <Todd.Miller@courtesan.com>Damien Miller
2000-04-30 - Merge HP-UX fixes and TCB support from Ged Lodder <lodder@yacc.com.au>Damien Miller
2000-04-16 - Reduce diff against OpenBSD sourceDamien Miller
2000-04-16 - OpenBSD CVS updates.Damien Miller
2000-01-23 - AIX patch from Matt Richards <v2matt@btv.ibm.com> and David RankinDamien Miller
2000-01-06 - Fixed annoying DES corruption problem. libcrypt has beenDamien Miller
1999-12-31 - Fix password support on systems with a mixture of shadowed andDamien Miller
1999-12-30 - OpenBSD CVS updates:Damien Miller
1999-12-28 - Portability fixes for Irix 5.3 (now compiles OK!)Damien Miller
1999-12-25- Prepare for 1.2.1pre20V_1_2_1_PRE20Damien Miller
1999-12-21 - Fix DISABLE_SHADOW supportDamien Miller
1999-12-16 - Correctly handle empty passwords in shadow file. Patch from:V_1_2_1_PRE18Damien Miller
1999-12-06 - Merged OpenBSD CVS changes:Damien Miller
1999-11-25 - More reformatting merged from OpenBSD CVSDamien Miller
1999-11-25 - Merged very large OpenBSD source code reformatDamien Miller
1999-11-19- Added non-PAM MD5 password support patch from Tudor Bosman <tudorb@jm.nu>Damien Miller
1999-11-13 - Added shadow password patch from Thomas Neumann <tom@smart.ruhr.de>Damien Miller
1999-11-11 - Merged more OpenBSD CVS changes:Damien Miller
1999-10-27Attempt to clean up PAM codeDamien Miller
1999-10-27Initial revisionDamien Miller