summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/CREDITS
AgeCommit message (Collapse)Author
2001-02-09 - (djm) Add CVS Id's to files that we have missedDamien Miller
2001-01-05Jim Knoble has changed his email addressDamien Miller
2000-12-20 - (djm) Workaround PAM inconsistencies between Solaris derived PAM codeDamien Miller
and Linux-PAM. Based on report and fix from Andrew Morgan <morgan@transmeta.com>
2000-12-12change my e-mail to a portable one.Kevin Steves
2000-12-0120001202Ben Lindstrom
- (bal) Backed out of part of Alain St-Denis' loginrec.c patch. - (bal) Irix need some sort of mansubdir, patch by Michael Stone <mstone@cs.loyola.edu> Also removed a finished entry in TODO, and changed my address in the CREDITS file to match my new home address.
2000-11-29Fix Haruyama-san's email addressDamien Miller
2000-10-28 - (djm) fix select hack in serverloop.c from Philippe WILLEMDamien Miller
<Philippe.WILLEM@urssaf.fr>
2000-10-25 - (bal) Added USE_PIPS defined to NeXT configure.in since scp hangs randomly.Ben Lindstrom
- (bal) Apply fixes to configure.in pointed out by Pavel Roskin <proski@gnu.org>
2000-10-14- (djm) Add workaround for Linux 2.4's gratuitious errno change. PatchDamien Miller
from Martin Johansson <fatbob@acc.umu.se>
2000-10-07 - (stevesk) Fix detection of pw_class struct member in configure;Kevin Steves
patch from KAMAHARA Junzo <kamahara@cc.kshosen.ac.jp>
2000-09-30Forgot to commit changelog from loginrec changesDamien Miller
- (djm) Fix 9 character passphrase failure with gnome-ssh-askpass. Problem was caused by interrupted read in ssh-add. Report from Donald J. Barry <don@astro.cornell.edu>
2000-09-30forgot thisDamien Miller
2000-09-29 - (djm) Merged big SCO portability patch from Tim RiceDamien Miller
<tim@multitalents.net>
2000-09-29 - (djm) Another off-by-one fix from Pavel KankovskyDamien Miller
<peak@argo.troja.mff.cuni.cz>
2000-09-23 - (djm) Redhat spec and manpage fixes from Pekka Savola <pekkas@netcore.fi>Damien Miller
2000-09-16 - (djm) Shadow expiry check fix from Pavel Troller <patrol@omni.sinus.cz>Damien Miller
- (djm) Re-enable int64_t types - we need them for sftp - (djm) Use libexecdir from configure , rather than libexecdir/ssh - (djm) Update Redhat SPEC file accordingly - (djm) Add Kevin Steves <stevesk@sweden.hp.com> HP/UX contrib files - (djm) Add Charles Levert <charles@comm.polymtl.ca> getpgrp patch - (djm) Fix password auth on HP/UX 10.20. Patch from Dirk De Wachter <Dirk.DeWachter@rug.ac.be> - (djm) Fixprogs and entropy list fixes from Larry Jones <larry.jones@sdrc.com> - (djm) Fix for SuSE spec file from Takashi YOSHIDA <tyoshida@gemini.rc.kyushu-u.ac.jp>
2000-09-05 - (djm) Merge cygwin support from Corinna Vinschen <vinschen@cygnus.com>Damien Miller
2000-08-31 - (djm) Workaround SIGPIPE problems on SCO. Fix from Aran CoxDamien Miller
<acox@cv.telegroup.com>
2000-08-30 - (djm) NeXT patch from Ben Lindstrom <mouring@pconline.com>Damien Miller
2000-08-18 - (djm) Add Solaris package support from Rip Loomis <loomisg@cist.saic.com>Damien Miller
2000-08-15 - (djm) Fix AIX limits from Alexandre Oliva <oliva@lsd.ic.unicamp.br>Damien Miller
2000-08-15 - (djm) More SunOS 4.1.x fixes from Nate Itkin <nitkin@europa.com>Damien Miller
2000-08-09 - (djm) utmp direct write & SunOS 4 patch from Charles LevertDamien Miller
<charles@comm.polymtl.ca>
2000-07-11 - (djm) ReliantUNIX support from Udo Schweigert <ust@cert.siemens.de>Damien Miller
2000-06-28 - (djm) Added patch from Chris Adams <cmadams@hiwaay.net> to add OSF SIADamien Miller
support. Enable using "USE_SIA=1 ./configure [options]"
2000-06-28 - (djm) Patch from Michael Stone <mstone@cs.loyola.edu> to add support forDamien Miller
Irix 6.x array sessions, project id's, and system audit trail id.
2000-06-26 - (djm) Account expiry support from Andreas Steinmetz <ast@domdv.de>Damien Miller
- (djm) Added password expiry checking (no password change support)
2000-06-26 - Better fix to aclocal tests from Garrick James <garrick@james.net>Damien Miller
2000-06-23 - OpenBSD CVS Updates:Damien Miller
- markus@cvs.openbsd.org 2000/06/22 10:32:27 [sshd.c] missing atomicio; report from Steve.Marquess@DET.AMEDD.ARMY.MIL - djm@cvs.openbsd.org 2000/06/22 17:55:00 [auth-krb4.c key.c radix.c uuencode.c] Missing CVS idents; ok markus
2000-06-18 - (djm) Started merge of Ben Lindstrom's <mouring@pconline.com> NeXT supportDamien Miller
2000-06-13 - (djm) Fix short copy in loginrec.c (based on patch from Phill CampDamien Miller
<P.S.S.Camp@ukc.ac.uk>
2000-06-13 - (djm) Fixes from Andrew McGill <andrewm@datrix.co.za>:Damien Miller
- Platform define for SCO 3.x which breaks on /dev/ptmx - Detect and try to fix missing MAXPATHLEN
2000-06-09 - (djm) Patch from Kenji Miyake <kenji@miyake.org> to disable utmp usageV_2_1_1_P1Damien Miller
(in favour of utmpx) on Solaris 8
2000-06-07 - (djm) Warn user if grabs fail in GNOME askpass. Patch from Zack WeinbergDamien Miller
<zack@wolery.cumb.org>
2000-05-31 - Fix EGD read bug by IWAMURO Motonori <iwa@mmp.fujitsu.co.jp>Damien Miller
update credits
2000-05-17 - Detect OpenSSL seperatly from RSADamien Miller
- Better test for RSA (more compatible with RSAref). Based on work by Ed Eden <ede370@stl.rural.usda.gov>
2000-05-17 - RSAless operation patch from kevin_oconnor@standardandpoors.comDamien Miller
2000-05-17 - Several patches from SAKAI Kiyotaka <ksakai@kso.netwk.ntt-at.co.jp>Damien Miller
- INSTALL typo and URL fix - Makefile fix - Solaris fixes - Checking for ssize_t and memmove. Based on patch from SAKAI Kiyotaka <ksakai@kso.netwk.ntt-at.co.jp>
2000-05-01 - Merged bsd-login ttyslot and AIX utmp patch from Gert DoeringDamien Miller
<gd@hilb1.medat.de>
2000-05-01 - Include missing headers for OpenSSL tests. Fix from Phil KarnDamien Miller
<karn@ka9q.ampr.org>
2000-04-30 - Merge HP-UX fixes and TCB support from Ged Lodder <lodder@yacc.com.au>Damien Miller
2000-04-23 - Define __progname in session.c if libc doesn'tDamien Miller
- Remove indentation on autoconf #include statements to avoid bug in DEC Tru64 compiler. Report and fix from David Del Piero <David.DelPiero@qed.qld.gov.au>
2000-03-15 - Configure fix from Bratislav ILICH <bilic@zepter.ru>Damien Miller
2000-03-14*** empty log message ***Damien Miller
2000-03-11 - IPv6 workarounds from Hideaki YOSHIFUJI <yoshfuji@ecei.tohoku.ac.jp>Damien Miller
2000-03-08 - Configure fix from Hiroshi Takekawa <takekawa@sr3.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp>Damien Miller
2000-03-03 - Don't permanently fail on bind() if getaddrinfo has more choices left forDamien Miller
us. Needed to work around messy IPv6 on Linux. Patch from Arkadiusz Miskiewicz <misiek@pld.org.pl>
2000-02-03Add apologyDamien Miller
2000-02-02 - Documentation fixes from HARUYAMA Seigo <haruyama@nt.phys.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp>Damien Miller
- Added URLs to Japanese translations of documents by HARUYAMA Seigo <haruyama@nt.phys.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp>
2000-01-23 - AIX patch from Matt Richards <v2matt@btv.ibm.com> and David RankinDamien Miller
<drankin@bohemians.lexington.ky.us>