summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/CREDITS
AgeCommit message (Expand)Author
2001-02-09 - (djm) Add CVS Id's to files that we have missedDamien Miller
2001-01-05Jim Knoble has changed his email addressDamien Miller
2000-12-20 - (djm) Workaround PAM inconsistencies between Solaris derived PAM codeDamien Miller
2000-12-12change my e-mail to a portable one.Kevin Steves
2000-12-0120001202Ben Lindstrom
2000-11-29Fix Haruyama-san's email addressDamien Miller
2000-10-28 - (djm) fix select hack in serverloop.c from Philippe WILLEMDamien Miller
2000-10-25 - (bal) Added USE_PIPS defined to NeXT configure.in since scp hangs randomly.Ben Lindstrom
2000-10-14- (djm) Add workaround for Linux 2.4's gratuitious errno change. PatchDamien Miller
2000-10-07 - (stevesk) Fix detection of pw_class struct member in configure;Kevin Steves
2000-09-30Forgot to commit changelog from loginrec changesDamien Miller
2000-09-30forgot thisDamien Miller
2000-09-29 - (djm) Merged big SCO portability patch from Tim RiceDamien Miller
2000-09-29 - (djm) Another off-by-one fix from Pavel KankovskyDamien Miller
2000-09-23 - (djm) Redhat spec and manpage fixes from Pekka Savola <pekkas@netcore.fi>Damien Miller
2000-09-16 - (djm) Shadow expiry check fix from Pavel Troller <patrol@omni.sinus.cz>Damien Miller
2000-09-05 - (djm) Merge cygwin support from Corinna Vinschen <vinschen@cygnus.com>Damien Miller
2000-08-31 - (djm) Workaround SIGPIPE problems on SCO. Fix from Aran CoxDamien Miller
2000-08-30 - (djm) NeXT patch from Ben Lindstrom <mouring@pconline.com>Damien Miller
2000-08-18 - (djm) Add Solaris package support from Rip Loomis <loomisg@cist.saic.com>Damien Miller
2000-08-15 - (djm) Fix AIX limits from Alexandre Oliva <oliva@lsd.ic.unicamp.br>Damien Miller
2000-08-15 - (djm) More SunOS 4.1.x fixes from Nate Itkin <nitkin@europa.com>Damien Miller
2000-08-09 - (djm) utmp direct write & SunOS 4 patch from Charles LevertDamien Miller
2000-07-11 - (djm) ReliantUNIX support from Udo Schweigert <ust@cert.siemens.de>Damien Miller
2000-06-28 - (djm) Added patch from Chris Adams <cmadams@hiwaay.net> to add OSF SIADamien Miller
2000-06-28 - (djm) Patch from Michael Stone <mstone@cs.loyola.edu> to add support forDamien Miller
2000-06-26 - (djm) Account expiry support from Andreas Steinmetz <ast@domdv.de>Damien Miller
2000-06-26 - Better fix to aclocal tests from Garrick James <garrick@james.net>Damien Miller
2000-06-23 - OpenBSD CVS Updates:Damien Miller
2000-06-18 - (djm) Started merge of Ben Lindstrom's <mouring@pconline.com> NeXT supportDamien Miller
2000-06-13 - (djm) Fix short copy in loginrec.c (based on patch from Phill CampDamien Miller
2000-06-13 - (djm) Fixes from Andrew McGill <andrewm@datrix.co.za>:Damien Miller
2000-06-09 - (djm) Patch from Kenji Miyake <kenji@miyake.org> to disable utmp usageV_2_1_1_P1Damien Miller
2000-06-07 - (djm) Warn user if grabs fail in GNOME askpass. Patch from Zack WeinbergDamien Miller
2000-05-31 - Fix EGD read bug by IWAMURO Motonori <iwa@mmp.fujitsu.co.jp>Damien Miller
2000-05-17 - Detect OpenSSL seperatly from RSADamien Miller
2000-05-17 - RSAless operation patch from kevin_oconnor@standardandpoors.comDamien Miller
2000-05-17 - Several patches from SAKAI Kiyotaka <ksakai@kso.netwk.ntt-at.co.jp>Damien Miller
2000-05-01 - Merged bsd-login ttyslot and AIX utmp patch from Gert DoeringDamien Miller
2000-05-01 - Include missing headers for OpenSSL tests. Fix from Phil KarnDamien Miller
2000-04-30 - Merge HP-UX fixes and TCB support from Ged Lodder <lodder@yacc.com.au>Damien Miller
2000-04-23 - Define __progname in session.c if libc doesn'tDamien Miller
2000-03-15 - Configure fix from Bratislav ILICH <bilic@zepter.ru>Damien Miller
2000-03-14*** empty log message ***Damien Miller
2000-03-11 - IPv6 workarounds from Hideaki YOSHIFUJI <yoshfuji@ecei.tohoku.ac.jp>Damien Miller
2000-03-08 - Configure fix from Hiroshi Takekawa <takekawa@sr3.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp>Damien Miller
2000-03-03 - Don't permanently fail on bind() if getaddrinfo has more choices left forDamien Miller
2000-02-03Add apologyDamien Miller
2000-02-02 - Documentation fixes from HARUYAMA Seigo <haruyama@nt.phys.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp>Damien Miller
2000-01-23 - AIX patch from Matt Richards <v2matt@btv.ibm.com> and David RankinDamien Miller