summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/CREDITS
AgeCommit message (Expand)Author
2000-06-28 - (djm) Added patch from Chris Adams <cmadams@hiwaay.net> to add OSF SIADamien Miller
2000-06-28 - (djm) Patch from Michael Stone <mstone@cs.loyola.edu> to add support forDamien Miller
2000-06-26 - (djm) Account expiry support from Andreas Steinmetz <ast@domdv.de>Damien Miller
2000-06-26 - Better fix to aclocal tests from Garrick James <garrick@james.net>Damien Miller
2000-06-23 - OpenBSD CVS Updates:Damien Miller
2000-06-18 - (djm) Started merge of Ben Lindstrom's <mouring@pconline.com> NeXT supportDamien Miller
2000-06-13 - (djm) Fix short copy in loginrec.c (based on patch from Phill CampDamien Miller
2000-06-13 - (djm) Fixes from Andrew McGill <andrewm@datrix.co.za>:Damien Miller
2000-06-09 - (djm) Patch from Kenji Miyake <kenji@miyake.org> to disable utmp usageV_2_1_1_P1Damien Miller
2000-06-07 - (djm) Warn user if grabs fail in GNOME askpass. Patch from Zack WeinbergDamien Miller
2000-05-31 - Fix EGD read bug by IWAMURO Motonori <iwa@mmp.fujitsu.co.jp>Damien Miller
2000-05-17 - Detect OpenSSL seperatly from RSADamien Miller
2000-05-17 - RSAless operation patch from kevin_oconnor@standardandpoors.comDamien Miller
2000-05-17 - Several patches from SAKAI Kiyotaka <ksakai@kso.netwk.ntt-at.co.jp>Damien Miller
2000-05-01 - Merged bsd-login ttyslot and AIX utmp patch from Gert DoeringDamien Miller
2000-05-01 - Include missing headers for OpenSSL tests. Fix from Phil KarnDamien Miller
2000-04-30 - Merge HP-UX fixes and TCB support from Ged Lodder <lodder@yacc.com.au>Damien Miller
2000-04-23 - Define __progname in session.c if libc doesn'tDamien Miller
2000-03-15 - Configure fix from Bratislav ILICH <bilic@zepter.ru>Damien Miller
2000-03-14*** empty log message ***Damien Miller
2000-03-11 - IPv6 workarounds from Hideaki YOSHIFUJI <yoshfuji@ecei.tohoku.ac.jp>Damien Miller
2000-03-08 - Configure fix from Hiroshi Takekawa <takekawa@sr3.t.u-tokyo.ac.jp>Damien Miller
2000-03-03 - Don't permanently fail on bind() if getaddrinfo has more choices left forDamien Miller
2000-02-03Add apologyDamien Miller
2000-02-02 - Documentation fixes from HARUYAMA Seigo <haruyama@nt.phys.s.u-tokyo.ac.jp>Damien Miller
2000-01-23 - AIX patch from Matt Richards <v2matt@btv.ibm.com> and David RankinDamien Miller
2000-01-23 - OpenBSD CVS:Damien Miller
2000-01-21 - NetBSD patch from David Rankin <drankin@bohemians.lexington.ky.us> andDamien Miller
2000-01-18 - Fixed --with-pid-dir optionDamien Miller
2000-01-17 - Patch from Christos Zoulas <christos@zoulas.com>Damien Miller
2000-01-17 - Fix --with-ipaddr-display option test. Fix from Jarno HuuskonenDamien Miller
2000-01-16 - Compilation fix from Kiyokazu SUTO <suto@ks-and-ks.ne.jp>Damien Miller
2000-01-07 - New config.sub and config.guess to fix problems on SCO. SuppliedDamien Miller
2000-01-07 - Better KrbIV / AFS detection, based on patch from:Damien Miller
2000-01-06Doc updatesDamien Miller
1999-12-29 - Merged AIX patch from Darren Hall <dhall@virage.org>Damien Miller
1999-12-27 - Automatically correct paths in manpages and configuration files. PatchDamien Miller