summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/CREDITS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to 'CREDITS')
-rw-r--r--CREDITS4
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/CREDITS b/CREDITS
index 0c866847..8d7b8a48 100644
--- a/CREDITS
+++ b/CREDITS
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@ Theo de Raadt, and Dug Song - Creators of OpenSSH
Alain St-Denis <Alain.St-Denis@ec.gc.ca> - Irix fix
Alexandre Oliva <oliva@lsd.ic.unicamp.br> - AIX fixes
-Andre Lucas <andre.lucas@dial.pipex.com> - new login code, many fixes
+Andre Lucas <andre@ae-35.com> - new login code, many fixes
Andreas Steinmetz <ast@domdv.de> - Shadow password expiry support
Andrew McGill <andrewm@datrix.co.za> - SCO fixes
Andrew Morgan <morgan@transmeta.com> - PAM bugfixes
@@ -91,5 +91,5 @@ Apologies to anyone I have missed.
Damien Miller <djm@mindrot.org>
-$Id: CREDITS,v 1.67 2002/07/28 20:31:19 stevesk Exp $
+$Id: CREDITS,v 1.67.6.1 2003/04/29 09:12:07 djm Exp $