summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/CREDITS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to 'CREDITS')
-rw-r--r--CREDITS8
1 files changed, 4 insertions, 4 deletions
diff --git a/CREDITS b/CREDITS
index 84cf53de..255bd112 100644
--- a/CREDITS
+++ b/CREDITS
@@ -7,15 +7,15 @@ Andre Lucas <andre.lucas@dial.pipex.com> - Many portability fixes
Ben Taylor <bent@clark.net> - Solaris debugging and fixes
Chip Salzenberg <chip@valinux.com> - Assorted patches
Chris Saia <csaia@wtower.com> - SuSE packaging
-"Chris, the Young One" <cky@pobox.com> - Password auth fixes
+Chris, the Young One <cky@pobox.com> - Password auth fixes
Chun-Chung Chen <cjj@u.washington.edu> - RPM fixes
-Darren Hall <dhall@virage.org> - AIX patches
Dan Brosemer <odin@linuxfreak.com> - Autoconf support, build fixes
+Darren Hall <dhall@virage.org> - AIX patches
David Agraz <dagraz@jahoopa.com> - Build fixes
-David Rankin <drankin@bohemians.lexington.ky.us> - libwrap fixes
+David Rankin <drankin@bohemians.lexington.ky.us> - libwrap, NetBSD fixes
Jani Hakala <jahakala@cc.jyu.fi> - Patches
Jim Knoble <jmknoble@pobox.com> - Many patches
-'jonchen' - the original author of PAM support of SSH
+jonchen (email unknown) - the original author of PAM support of SSH
Juergen Keil <jk@tools.de> - scp bugfixing
Kees Cook <cook@cpoint.net> - scp fixes
Marc G. Fournier <marc.fournier@acadiau.ca> - Solaris patches