summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/CREDITS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to 'CREDITS')
-rw-r--r--CREDITS1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/CREDITS b/CREDITS
index b8c54824..797b1895 100644
--- a/CREDITS
+++ b/CREDITS
@@ -8,6 +8,7 @@ Alexandre Oliva <oliva@lsd.ic.unicamp.br> - AIX fixes
Andre Lucas <andre.lucas@dial.pipex.com> - new login code, many fixes
Andreas Steinmetz <ast@domdv.de> - Shadow password expiry support
Andrew McGill <andrewm@datrix.co.za> - SCO fixes
+Andrew Morgan <morgan@transmeta.com> - PAM bugfixes
Andrew Stribblehill <a.d.stribblehill@durham.ac.uk> - Bugfixes
Andy Sloane <andy@guildsoftware.com> - bugfixes
Aran Cox <acox@cv.telegroup.com> - SCO bugfixes