summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/CREDITS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to 'CREDITS')
-rw-r--r--CREDITS3
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/CREDITS b/CREDITS
index 78ce2d69..a2674394 100644
--- a/CREDITS
+++ b/CREDITS
@@ -62,13 +62,14 @@ Pavel Troller <patrol@omni.sinus.cz> - Bugfixes
Pekka Savola <pekkas@netcore.fi> - Bugfixes
Peter Kocks <peter.kocks@baygate.com> - Makefile fixes
Phil Hands <phil@hands.com> - Debian scripts, assorted patches
-Phil Karn <karn@ka9q.ampr.org> - Autoconf fix
+Phil Karn <karn@ka9q.ampr.org> - Autoconf fixes
Phill Camp <P.S.S.Camp@ukc.ac.uk> - login code fix
Rip Loomis <loomisg@cist.saic.com> - Solaris package support, fixes
SAKAI Kiyotaka <ksakai@kso.netwk.ntt-at.co.jp> - Multiple bugfixes
Simon Wilkinson <sxw@dcs.ed.ac.uk> - PAM fixes
Svante Signell <svante.signell@telia.com> - Bugfixes
Thomas Neumann <tom@smart.ruhr.de> - Shadow passwords
+Tim Rice <tim@multitalents.net> - Portability & SCO fixes
Tom Bertelson's <tbert@abac.com> - AIX auth fixes
Tor-Ake Fransson <torake@hotmail.com> - AIX support
Tudor Bosman <tudorb@jm.nu> - MD5 password support