summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/CREDITS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
Diffstat (limited to 'CREDITS')
-rw-r--r--CREDITS1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/CREDITS b/CREDITS
index f0d22530..05057fe2 100644
--- a/CREDITS
+++ b/CREDITS
@@ -13,6 +13,7 @@ Dan Brosemer <odin@linuxfreak.com> - Autoconf support, build fixes
Darren Hall <dhall@virage.org> - AIX patches
David Agraz <dagraz@jahoopa.com> - Build fixes
David Rankin <drankin@bohemians.lexington.ky.us> - libwrap, NetBSD fixes
+Gary E. Miller <gem@rellim.com> - SCO support
Holger Trapp <Holger.Trapp@Informatik.TU-Chemnitz.DE> - KRB4/AFS config patch
Jani Hakala <jahakala@cc.jyu.fi> - Patches
Jim Knoble <jmknoble@pobox.com> - Many patches