summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/README
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDamien Miller <djm@mindrot.org>1999-12-27 09:23:58 +1100
committerDamien Miller <djm@mindrot.org>1999-12-27 09:23:58 +1100
commitc0d739039807abaa7985112370b4c5f4e85e02d7 (patch)
tree70d1579e28003ac341dfa9330d6e1d63e8108bc2 /README
parentaae1093640162022abba350d94c3051e6d730425 (diff)
- Automatically correct paths in manpages and configuration files. Patch
and script from Andre Lucas <andre.lucas@dial.pipex.com> - Removed credits from README to CREDITS file, updated.
Diffstat (limited to 'README')
-rw-r--r--README16
1 files changed, 0 insertions, 16 deletions
diff --git a/README b/README
index 514aeaa7..1186edf2 100644
--- a/README
+++ b/README
@@ -50,22 +50,6 @@ Solaris support have already been included.
Damien Miller <djm@ibs.com.au>
Internet Business Solutions
-Credits -
-
-Aaron Campbell, Bob Beck, Markus Friedl, Niels Provos,
-Theo de Raadt, and Dug Song - Creators of OpenSSH
-'jonchen' - the original author of PAM support of SSH
-Ben Taylor <bent@clark.net> - Solaris debugging and fixes
-Chip Salzenberg <chip@valinux.com> - Assorted patches
-Chris Saia <csaia@wtower.com> - SuSE packaging
-Dan Brosemer <odin@linuxfreak.com> - Autoconf and build fixes & Debian scripts
-Jim Knoble <jmknoble@pobox.com> - RPM spec file fixes
-Marc G. Fournier <marc.fournier@acadiau.ca> - Solaris patches
-Nalin Dahyabhai <nalin.dahyabhai@pobox.com> - PAM environment patch
-Niels Kristian Bech Jensen <nkbj@image.dk> - Assorted patches
-Phil Hands <phil@hands.com> - Debian scripts, assorted patches
-Thomas Neumann <tom@smart.ruhr.de> - Shadow passwords
-Tudor Bosman <tudorb@jm.nu> - MD5 password support
Miscellania -