summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/CREDITS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDamien Miller <djm@mindrot.org>2000-01-21 00:18:15 +1100
committerDamien Miller <djm@mindrot.org>2000-01-21 00:18:15 +1100
commitee1c0b3d3b1334d2e498aded0151ea8c0d804ebc (patch)
treeb31349cb094ac87bfcd36169810282a961be8f10 /CREDITS
parenteab2ce023614ca49ad9d79c7c5a7ca8ee6204e7d (diff)
- NetBSD patch from David Rankin <drankin@bohemians.lexington.ky.us> and
Christos Zoulas <christos@netbsd.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'CREDITS')
-rw-r--r--CREDITS2
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/CREDITS b/CREDITS
index f0be1263..ac992e30 100644
--- a/CREDITS
+++ b/CREDITS
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@ Aaron Campbell, Bob Beck, Markus Friedl, Niels Provos,
Theo de Raadt, and Dug Song - Creators of OpenSSH
Andrew Stribblehill <a.d.stribblehill@durham.ac.uk> - Bugfixes
-Andre Lucas <andre.lucas@dial.pipex.com> - Many portability fixes
+Andre Lucas <andre.lucas@dial.pipex.com> - build, login and many other fixes
Ben Taylor <bent@clark.net> - Solaris debugging and fixes
Chip Salzenberg <chip@valinux.com> - Assorted patches
Chris Saia <csaia@wtower.com> - SuSE packaging