summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/CREDITS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDamien Miller <djm@mindrot.org>2000-08-18 14:43:41 +1000
committerDamien Miller <djm@mindrot.org>2000-08-18 14:43:41 +1000
commita7f58293f7340fc022c025b482614d5bd8dada50 (patch)
tree85500ec7087d95a5aba61bb2ac24c526d7cd48d4 /CREDITS
parent681062a6b347383768ddf62c30ca468c2829c329 (diff)
- (djm) Add Solaris package support from Rip Loomis <loomisg@cist.saic.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'CREDITS')
-rw-r--r--CREDITS1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/CREDITS b/CREDITS
index 37160ad4..4329838c 100644
--- a/CREDITS
+++ b/CREDITS
@@ -56,6 +56,7 @@ Peter Kocks <peter.kocks@baygate.com> - Makefile fixes
Phil Hands <phil@hands.com> - Debian scripts, assorted patches
Phil Karn <karn@ka9q.ampr.org> - Autoconf fix
Phill Camp <P.S.S.Camp@ukc.ac.uk> - login code fix
+Rip Loomis <loomisg@cist.saic.com> - Solaris package support, fixes
SAKAI Kiyotaka <ksakai@kso.netwk.ntt-at.co.jp> - Multiple bugfixes
Simon Wilkinson <sxw@dcs.ed.ac.uk> - PAM fixes
Svante Signell <svante.signell@telia.com> - Bugfixes