summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/CREDITS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDamien Miller <djm@mindrot.org>2000-09-23 14:00:09 +1100
committerDamien Miller <djm@mindrot.org>2000-09-23 14:00:09 +1100
commit9600233f0ff7a15c41da766da2f62b9e76565d71 (patch)
tree033464a56fcafffc466e7824744c76b9bf28aaa3 /CREDITS
parentd6f204d71f49d8c82794aa59c1dfe13157c58d69 (diff)
- (djm) Redhat spec and manpage fixes from Pekka Savola <pekkas@netcore.fi>
Diffstat (limited to 'CREDITS')
-rw-r--r--CREDITS1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/CREDITS b/CREDITS
index 63dc64ad..0bae5a1a 100644
--- a/CREDITS
+++ b/CREDITS
@@ -58,6 +58,7 @@ Nalin Dahyabhai <nalin.dahyabhai@pobox.com> - PAM environment patch
Nate Itkin <nitkin@europa.com> - SunOS 4.1.x fixes
Niels Kristian Bech Jensen <nkbj@image.dk> - Assorted patches
Pavel Troller <patrol@omni.sinus.cz> - Bugfixes
+Pekka Savola <pekkas@netcore.fi> - Bugfixes
Peter Kocks <peter.kocks@baygate.com> - Makefile fixes
Phil Hands <phil@hands.com> - Debian scripts, assorted patches
Phil Karn <karn@ka9q.ampr.org> - Autoconf fix