summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/CREDITS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDamien Miller <djm@mindrot.org>2000-06-28 08:22:29 +1000
committerDamien Miller <djm@mindrot.org>2000-06-28 08:22:29 +1000
commit91606b17d2f8db5a1cbf32f7d780a6ac6f09bdd2 (patch)
tree381e5ef92c449e606a2475f09c9d454cede8f005 /CREDITS
parent53c5d467c366122df252a7ffe599c1f2ded06370 (diff)
- (djm) Patch from Michael Stone <mstone@cs.loyola.edu> to add support for
Irix 6.x array sessions, project id's, and system audit trail id.
Diffstat (limited to 'CREDITS')
-rw-r--r--CREDITS1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/CREDITS b/CREDITS
index c472261a..1774e276 100644
--- a/CREDITS
+++ b/CREDITS
@@ -45,6 +45,7 @@ Kiyokazu SUTO <suto@ks-and-ks.ne.jp> - Bugfixes
Lutz Jaenicke <Lutz.Jaenicke@aet.TU-Cottbus.DE> - Bugfixes
Marc G. Fournier <marc.fournier@acadiau.ca> - Solaris patches
Matt Richards <v2matt@btv.ibm.com> - AIX patches
+Michael Stone <mstone@cs.loyola.edu> - Irix enhancements
Nalin Dahyabhai <nalin.dahyabhai@pobox.com> - PAM environment patch
Niels Kristian Bech Jensen <nkbj@image.dk> - Assorted patches
Peter Kocks <peter.kocks@baygate.com> - Makefile fixes