summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/CREDITS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDamien Miller <djm@mindrot.org>2000-10-14 12:37:19 +1100
committerDamien Miller <djm@mindrot.org>2000-10-14 12:37:19 +1100
commit89d9796fbedef4eed6956a2c095c7cc25330c28d (patch)
treecad7c8ba07ce733b41db684fb52444306026ff93 /CREDITS
parent15b2952cd83522051bafd23766ca1b75edfed124 (diff)
- (djm) Add workaround for Linux 2.4's gratuitious errno change. Patch
from Martin Johansson <fatbob@acc.umu.se>
Diffstat (limited to 'CREDITS')
-rw-r--r--CREDITS3
1 files changed, 2 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/CREDITS b/CREDITS
index 90aa89dc..80977880 100644
--- a/CREDITS
+++ b/CREDITS
@@ -53,6 +53,7 @@ Kiyokazu SUTO <suto@ks-and-ks.ne.jp> - Bugfixes
Larry Jones <larry.jones@sdrc.com> - Bugfixes
Lutz Jaenicke <Lutz.Jaenicke@aet.TU-Cottbus.DE> - Bugfixes
Marc G. Fournier <marc.fournier@acadiau.ca> - Solaris patches
+Martin Johansson <fatbob@acc.umu.se> - Linux fixes
Mark Miller <markm@swoon.net> - Bugfixes
Matt Richards <v2matt@btv.ibm.com> - AIX patches
Michael Stone <mstone@cs.loyola.edu> - Irix enhancements
@@ -81,4 +82,4 @@ Zack Weinberg <zack@wolery.cumb.org> - GNOME askpass enhancement
Apologies to anyone I have missed.
-Damien Miller <djm@ibs.com.au>
+Damien Miller <djm@mindrot.org>