summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/CREDITS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDamien Miller <djm@mindrot.org>2000-08-30 10:11:30 +1100
committerDamien Miller <djm@mindrot.org>2000-08-30 10:11:30 +1100
commit77aba9d02490a7cac75c15d44ef6f9a9a79d3fbf (patch)
tree5069a5e33c4fce6076b5278db4fda464e0690f2a /CREDITS
parent9a94734d25ff8a632fd1dd3114d64e79a99474ba (diff)
- (djm) NeXT patch from Ben Lindstrom <mouring@pconline.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'CREDITS')
-rw-r--r--CREDITS1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/CREDITS b/CREDITS
index 4329838c..63a5e940 100644
--- a/CREDITS
+++ b/CREDITS
@@ -47,6 +47,7 @@ Kevin O'Connor <kevin_oconnor@standardandpoors.com> - RSAless operation
Kiyokazu SUTO <suto@ks-and-ks.ne.jp> - Bugfixes
Lutz Jaenicke <Lutz.Jaenicke@aet.TU-Cottbus.DE> - Bugfixes
Marc G. Fournier <marc.fournier@acadiau.ca> - Solaris patches
+Mark Miller <markm@swoon.net> - Bugfixes
Matt Richards <v2matt@btv.ibm.com> - AIX patches
Michael Stone <mstone@cs.loyola.edu> - Irix enhancements
Nalin Dahyabhai <nalin.dahyabhai@pobox.com> - PAM environment patch