summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/CREDITS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorBen Lindstrom <mouring@eviladmin.org>2000-10-25 16:55:00 +0000
committerBen Lindstrom <mouring@eviladmin.org>2000-10-25 16:55:00 +0000
commit76020ba5c0360b9e9adf619d4249f82d1e3b83b6 (patch)
tree546693632cc2fb7ac77b5e7e512e9510c12d40bf /CREDITS
parentdf1b6452ee4d70b73b665d8a85e2580f82bb15d5 (diff)
- (bal) Added USE_PIPS defined to NeXT configure.in since scp hangs randomly.
- (bal) Apply fixes to configure.in pointed out by Pavel Roskin <proski@gnu.org>
Diffstat (limited to 'CREDITS')
-rw-r--r--CREDITS1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/CREDITS b/CREDITS
index 80977880..139f6171 100644
--- a/CREDITS
+++ b/CREDITS
@@ -57,6 +57,7 @@ Martin Johansson <fatbob@acc.umu.se> - Linux fixes
Mark Miller <markm@swoon.net> - Bugfixes
Matt Richards <v2matt@btv.ibm.com> - AIX patches
Michael Stone <mstone@cs.loyola.edu> - Irix enhancements
+Nakaji Hiroyuki <nakaji@tutrp.tut.ac.jp> - Sony News-OS patch
Nalin Dahyabhai <nalin.dahyabhai@pobox.com> - PAM environment patch
Nate Itkin <nitkin@europa.com> - SunOS 4.1.x fixes
Niels Kristian Bech Jensen <nkbj@image.dk> - Assorted patches