summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/CREDITS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDamien Miller <djm@mindrot.org>2000-10-28 13:30:55 +1100
committerDamien Miller <djm@mindrot.org>2000-10-28 13:30:55 +1100
commit6bd90df4909b90143093536254fce86342f63eaa (patch)
treedc78abb0a467a16012d9acd1f561e879ecafe9be /CREDITS
parente95b52e90bc1c3b411c9ce309cbc6291c8ec77ad (diff)
- (djm) fix select hack in serverloop.c from Philippe WILLEM
<Philippe.WILLEM@urssaf.fr>
Diffstat (limited to 'CREDITS')
-rw-r--r--CREDITS1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/CREDITS b/CREDITS
index 139f6171..8831cdd5 100644
--- a/CREDITS
+++ b/CREDITS
@@ -67,6 +67,7 @@ Pekka Savola <pekkas@netcore.fi> - Bugfixes
Peter Kocks <peter.kocks@baygate.com> - Makefile fixes
Phil Hands <phil@hands.com> - Debian scripts, assorted patches
Phil Karn <karn@ka9q.ampr.org> - Autoconf fixes
+Philippe WILLEM <Philippe.WILLEM@urssaf.fr> - Bugfixes
Phill Camp <P.S.S.Camp@ukc.ac.uk> - login code fix
Rip Loomis <loomisg@cist.saic.com> - Solaris package support, fixes
SAKAI Kiyotaka <ksakai@kso.netwk.ntt-at.co.jp> - Multiple bugfixes