summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/CREDITS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDamien Miller <djm@mindrot.org>2000-05-17 22:53:33 +1000
committerDamien Miller <djm@mindrot.org>2000-05-17 22:53:33 +1000
commit615f939ebb48fdde404aae705057202512731331 (patch)
treee07b9fd90a8f8cb58b4b687919bb849b97fe6fc9 /CREDITS
parentdcb6ecd1b3b25b6909296ff0546ca6b18d0c19d3 (diff)
- Several patches from SAKAI Kiyotaka <ksakai@kso.netwk.ntt-at.co.jp>
- INSTALL typo and URL fix - Makefile fix - Solaris fixes - Checking for ssize_t and memmove. Based on patch from SAKAI Kiyotaka <ksakai@kso.netwk.ntt-at.co.jp>
Diffstat (limited to 'CREDITS')
-rw-r--r--CREDITS4
1 files changed, 4 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/CREDITS b/CREDITS
index b8f231c6..7ca3f788 100644
--- a/CREDITS
+++ b/CREDITS
@@ -34,6 +34,7 @@ jonchen (email unknown) - the original author of PAM support of SSH
Juergen Keil <jk@tools.de> - scp bugfixing
Kees Cook <cook@cpoint.net> - scp fixes
Kiyokazu SUTO <suto@ks-and-ks.ne.jp> - Bugfixes
+Lutz Jaenicke <Lutz.Jaenicke@aet.TU-Cottbus.DE> - Bugfixes
Marc G. Fournier <marc.fournier@acadiau.ca> - Solaris patches
Matt Richards <v2matt@btv.ibm.com> - AIX patches
Nalin Dahyabhai <nalin.dahyabhai@pobox.com> - PAM environment patch
@@ -41,7 +42,10 @@ Niels Kristian Bech Jensen <nkbj@image.dk> - Assorted patches
Peter Kocks <peter.kocks@baygate.com> - Makefile fixes
Phil Hands <phil@hands.com> - Debian scripts, assorted patches
Phil Karn <karn@ka9q.ampr.org> - Autoconf fix
+SAKAI Kiyotaka <ksakai@kso.netwk.ntt-at.co.jp> - Multiple bugfixes
+Simon Wilkinson <sxw@dcs.ed.ac.uk> - PAM fixes
Thomas Neumann <tom@smart.ruhr.de> - Shadow passwords
+Tom Bertelson's <tbert@abac.com> - AIX auth fixes
Tor-Ake Fransson <torake@hotmail.com> - AIX support
Tudor Bosman <tudorb@jm.nu> - MD5 password support