summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/CREDITS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDamien Miller <djm@mindrot.org>2000-09-16 15:39:56 +1100
committerDamien Miller <djm@mindrot.org>2000-09-16 15:39:56 +1100
commit606f880e0fd1a31f5beb3b37ece0c12317a9ed61 (patch)
treeb4afe2d6f8b77d73d309b3ed6ea2b89ad768d820 /CREDITS
parente4340be5b3ff16f4d9ba5e3ea7e449dc1b6fa7a8 (diff)
- (djm) Shadow expiry check fix from Pavel Troller <patrol@omni.sinus.cz>
- (djm) Re-enable int64_t types - we need them for sftp - (djm) Use libexecdir from configure , rather than libexecdir/ssh - (djm) Update Redhat SPEC file accordingly - (djm) Add Kevin Steves <stevesk@sweden.hp.com> HP/UX contrib files - (djm) Add Charles Levert <charles@comm.polymtl.ca> getpgrp patch - (djm) Fix password auth on HP/UX 10.20. Patch from Dirk De Wachter <Dirk.DeWachter@rug.ac.be> - (djm) Fixprogs and entropy list fixes from Larry Jones <larry.jones@sdrc.com> - (djm) Fix for SuSE spec file from Takashi YOSHIDA <tyoshida@gemini.rc.kyushu-u.ac.jp>
Diffstat (limited to 'CREDITS')
-rw-r--r--CREDITS3
1 files changed, 3 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/CREDITS b/CREDITS
index b2ea280d..63dc64ad 100644
--- a/CREDITS
+++ b/CREDITS
@@ -46,7 +46,9 @@ Juergen Keil <jk@tools.de> - scp bugfixing
Kees Cook <cook@cpoint.net> - scp fixes
Kenji Miyake <kenji@miyake.org> - Configure fixes
Kevin O'Connor <kevin_oconnor@standardandpoors.com> - RSAless operation
+Kevin Steves <stevesk@sweden.hp.com> - HP support, bugfixes, improvements
Kiyokazu SUTO <suto@ks-and-ks.ne.jp> - Bugfixes
+Larry Jones <larry.jones@sdrc.com> - Bugfixes
Lutz Jaenicke <Lutz.Jaenicke@aet.TU-Cottbus.DE> - Bugfixes
Marc G. Fournier <marc.fournier@acadiau.ca> - Solaris patches
Mark Miller <markm@swoon.net> - Bugfixes
@@ -55,6 +57,7 @@ Michael Stone <mstone@cs.loyola.edu> - Irix enhancements
Nalin Dahyabhai <nalin.dahyabhai@pobox.com> - PAM environment patch
Nate Itkin <nitkin@europa.com> - SunOS 4.1.x fixes
Niels Kristian Bech Jensen <nkbj@image.dk> - Assorted patches
+Pavel Troller <patrol@omni.sinus.cz> - Bugfixes
Peter Kocks <peter.kocks@baygate.com> - Makefile fixes
Phil Hands <phil@hands.com> - Debian scripts, assorted patches
Phil Karn <karn@ka9q.ampr.org> - Autoconf fix