summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/CREDITS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDamien Miller <djm@mindrot.org>2000-08-15 10:01:22 +1000
committerDamien Miller <djm@mindrot.org>2000-08-15 10:01:22 +1000
commit348c9b7a9564986000743fe379de21ae6f73f7d4 (patch)
treec12f2adbd94e7298b0cc26d5891ddea58c59ce61 /CREDITS
parentef7ed5eadf75a06fd9d9cd9868cd5f4072ae9e56 (diff)
- (djm) More SunOS 4.1.x fixes from Nate Itkin <nitkin@europa.com>
Diffstat (limited to 'CREDITS')
-rw-r--r--CREDITS1
1 files changed, 1 insertions, 0 deletions
diff --git a/CREDITS b/CREDITS
index 59ffd553..67f694bc 100644
--- a/CREDITS
+++ b/CREDITS
@@ -49,6 +49,7 @@ Marc G. Fournier <marc.fournier@acadiau.ca> - Solaris patches
Matt Richards <v2matt@btv.ibm.com> - AIX patches
Michael Stone <mstone@cs.loyola.edu> - Irix enhancements
Nalin Dahyabhai <nalin.dahyabhai@pobox.com> - PAM environment patch
+Nate Itkin <nitkin@europa.com> - SunOS 4.1.x fixes
Niels Kristian Bech Jensen <nkbj@image.dk> - Assorted patches
Peter Kocks <peter.kocks@baygate.com> - Makefile fixes
Phil Hands <phil@hands.com> - Debian scripts, assorted patches