summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
path: root/CREDITS
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDamien Miller <djm@mindrot.org>2000-06-26 11:31:33 +1000
committerDamien Miller <djm@mindrot.org>2000-06-26 11:31:33 +1000
commit1f335fb8d81a23c6ddce3062a4e2d4efe9d8a59e (patch)
treee0b2ff2cff12a83740f16bb7da48f592402bdcae /CREDITS
parentc0fd17fdca5853c0c6bfdfc364d8c5418dcab86b (diff)
- (djm) Account expiry support from Andreas Steinmetz <ast@domdv.de>
- (djm) Added password expiry checking (no password change support)
Diffstat (limited to 'CREDITS')
-rw-r--r--CREDITS5
1 files changed, 3 insertions, 2 deletions
diff --git a/CREDITS b/CREDITS
index 0fd00493..c472261a 100644
--- a/CREDITS
+++ b/CREDITS
@@ -3,9 +3,10 @@ Tatu Ylonen <ylo@cs.hut.fi> - Creator of SSH
Aaron Campbell, Bob Beck, Markus Friedl, Niels Provos,
Theo de Raadt, and Dug Song - Creators of OpenSSH
-Andrew Stribblehill <a.d.stribblehill@durham.ac.uk> - Bugfixes
Andre Lucas <andre.lucas@dial.pipex.com> - new login code, many fixes
+Andreas Steinmetz <ast@domdv.de> - Shadow password expiry support
Andrew McGill <andrewm@datrix.co.za> - SCO fixes
+Andrew Stribblehill <a.d.stribblehill@durham.ac.uk> - Bugfixes
Andy Sloane <andy@guildsoftware.com> - bugfixes
Arkadiusz Miskiewicz <misiek@pld.org.pl> - IPv6 compat fixes
Ben Lindstrom <mouring@pconline.com> - NeXT support
@@ -35,7 +36,7 @@ IWAMURO Motonori <iwa@mmp.fujitsu.co.jp> - bugfixes
Jani Hakala <jahakala@cc.jyu.fi> - Patches
Jarno Huuskonen <jhuuskon@hytti.uku.fi> - Bugfixes
Jim Knoble <jmknoble@pobox.com> - Many patches
-jonchen (email unknown) - the original author of PAM support of SSH
+Jonchen (email unknown) - the original author of PAM support of SSH
Juergen Keil <jk@tools.de> - scp bugfixing
Kees Cook <cook@cpoint.net> - scp fixes
Kenji Miyake <kenji@miyake.org> - Configure fixes