summaryrefslogtreecommitdiff
diff options
context:
space:
mode:
authorDarren Tucker <dtucker@zip.com.au>2004-04-18 21:56:23 +1000
committerDarren Tucker <dtucker@zip.com.au>2004-04-18 21:56:23 +1000
commit17421e774a35ff97a95d7a1f502b8d3e41fb30c3 (patch)
treed07c2d9861d32da7191706e0ec52f7b16a23366d
parent2eb4236d86c657dadd2dc782efd5c0857a673c4f (diff)
Add people with several and/or large contributions
-rw-r--r--CREDITS5
1 files changed, 4 insertions, 1 deletions
diff --git a/CREDITS b/CREDITS
index a1aec3c1..b3fc0804 100644
--- a/CREDITS
+++ b/CREDITS
@@ -31,6 +31,7 @@ David Agraz <dagraz@jahoopa.com> - Build fixes
David Del Piero <David.DelPiero@qed.qld.gov.au> - bug fixes
David Hesprich <darkgrue@gue-tech.org> - Configure fixes
David Rankin <drankin@bohemians.lexington.ky.us> - libwrap, AIX, NetBSD fixes
+Dag-Erling Smørgrav <des at freebsd.org> - Challenge-Response PAM code.
Ed Eden <ede370@stl.rural.usda.gov> - configure fixes
Garrick James <garrick@james.net> - configure fixes
Gary E. Miller <gem@rellim.com> - SCO support
@@ -61,6 +62,7 @@ Martin Johansson <fatbob@acc.umu.se> - Linux fixes
Mark D. Roth <roth+openssh@feep.net> - Features, bug fixes
Mark Miller <markm@swoon.net> - Bugfixes
Matt Richards <v2matt@btv.ibm.com> - AIX patches
+Michael Steffens <michael_steffens at hp.com> - HP-UX fixes
Michael Stone <mstone@cs.loyola.edu> - Irix enhancements
Nakaji Hiroyuki <nakaji@tutrp.tut.ac.jp> - Sony News-OS patch
Nalin Dahyabhai <nalin.dahyabhai@pobox.com> - PAM environment patch
@@ -76,6 +78,7 @@ Phil Karn <karn@ka9q.ampr.org> - Autoconf fixes
Philippe WILLEM <Philippe.WILLEM@urssaf.fr> - Bugfixes
Phill Camp <P.S.S.Camp@ukc.ac.uk> - login code fix
Rip Loomis <loomisg@cist.saic.com> - Solaris package support, fixes
+Robert Dahlem <Robert.Dahlem at siemens.com> - Reliant Unix fixes
Roumen Petrov <openssh@roumenpetrov.info> - Compile & configure fixes
SAKAI Kiyotaka <ksakai@kso.netwk.ntt-at.co.jp> - Multiple bugfixes
Simon Wilkinson <sxw@dcs.ed.ac.uk> - PAM fixes, Compat with MIT KrbV
@@ -95,5 +98,5 @@ Apologies to anyone I have missed.
Damien Miller <djm@mindrot.org>
-$Id: CREDITS,v 1.77 2004/01/30 04:00:50 dtucker Exp $
+$Id: CREDITS,v 1.78 2004/04/18 11:56:23 dtucker Exp $